Newcastle Gallery

 

 alexander-millar-newcastle-photo-1.jpeg

ALEXANDER MILLAR FINE ART - NEWCASTLE

Alexander Millar Fine Art has a comprehensive collection of Alexander Millar paintings, drawings and prints over three floors in a classic Georgian building on one of the UK's most beautiful shopping streets. 

Alexander Millar Fine Art
55 - 59 Grey Street
Newcastle upon Tyne, NE1 6EF

what3words:///adopt.bugs.fixed

tel:  +44 (0)191 230 4440  or +44 (0)7483 176 264 

email: NCL@alexandermillar.com

Mon - Sat 10am to 5:30pm

Sun 12 noon to 5:00pm

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Thursday 23 December 10am to 5:30pm
Friday 24 December 10am to 3pm
Saturday  25 December Closed
Sunday 26 December Closed
Monday 27 December Noon to 5:30pm
Tuesday 28 December 10am to 5:30pm
Wednesday 29 December 10am to 5:30pm
Thursday 30 December 10am to 5:30pm
Friday 31 December 10am to 3pm
Saturday 1 January 2022 Closed
Sunday 2 January Closed
Monday 3 January Closed
Tuesday 4 January Closed
Wednesday 5 January 10am to 5:30pm
Thursday 6 January 10am to 5:30pm

 

Subscribe Now

Join our community for the latest news and updates. We’ll send you regular emails and a welcome ‘gift’ for first time subscribers.